All Obituaries

Patricia Rutten


  Patricia ‘Pat’ Rutten, age 83 of Osakis passed away surrounded by family on Monday, July 16 at the Community Memorial Home in Osakis.  Funeral services will be held...

Howard Berg


FUNERAL NOTICE FOR HOWARD BERG      Howard Berg, age 74 of Osakis passed away unexpectedly on Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at the St. Cloud Hospital in St. Cloud, MN.  Funeral...

Marjorie Rooney


FUNERAL NOTICE for MARGE ROONEY      Marjorie Rooney, age 86 of Little Sauk, passed away on Thursday, July 5 at the Bethany Home in Alexandria, MN.  Memorial services...

Helen Botzet


Helen Botzet, age 80 of West Union/Osakis passed away on Friday, June 29 at her home.  Funeral services will be Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 11:00 am at St. Alexius Catholic Church in West...

Nancy Gilsrud


     Nancy Gilsrud, age 75 of Osakis passed away on Sunday, June 24 at the Knute Nelson Home in Alexandria, MN.  A Celebration of Life will be held on Sunday, July 15 from...

Thomas Beyer


Thomas Beyer, age 80 of Osakis, formerly of N. Mpls, died June 22 at his home.  A Celebration of Life for Tom will be held on Wed., June 27 from 4 - 7 pm at the Roy-Hetland Funeral Home in...

Dennis Leaunart


       Dennis Leaunart, age 77 of Osakis went to meet his Lord on the evening of June 19, 2018 from the Salmons Place Care Center in rural Alexandria,...

Jacqueline Amundson


Jacqueline 'Jackie' Amundson, age 54 of Brainerd, formerly of Glenwood and Osakis, passed away on Saturday, June 16 at her home. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, June 23, 2018 at...

ADAM SCHLOSSER


Adam C. Schlosser, age 32 of Brandon, formerly of Osakis died Wednesday at his home. Adam is the son of Steve Schlosser and Debbie Anderson. A Celebration of Life gathering will be held on...

Laurie Daniels


Laurie Daniels, 62, of Osakis passed away unexpectedly Sunday, June 3, 2018 at the St. Cloud Hospital after a fall in her home. Laurie Ann Underwood was born on June 19, 1955 in Vassar,...
© 2018 Roy Hetland Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS